! Cumberland County Housing and Redevelopment Authorities: Webmail Link

Our staff members are the building blocks of Cumberland County Housing and Redevelopment Authorities.

Administration

  • Whelan, Timothy F. - Executive Director
    twhelan@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 118
    1-866-683-5907 x 118

  • Keeseman, Amber - Administrative Assistant - Redevelopment Authority
    akeeseman@cchra.com
    717-245-0315 x 159

Community Development

  • Molinaro, Kate - Community Development Director
    kmolinaro@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 130
    1-866-683-5907 x 130

  • Baker, Meghan - Compliance Specialist
    mbaker@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 125
    1-866-683-5907 x 125

  • Gutshall, Joyce - Information Reporting Specialist
    jgutshall@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 149
    1-866-683-5907 x 149

Downtown Program Services

  • Yearick, Rebecca Rosser - Downtown Program Services Manager and Communications Manager
    ryearick@cchra.com
    717-462-7016

Homeowner Programs

  • Mrkobrad, Patricia K. - Housing Programs Manager/ER Specialist
    pmrkobrad@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 136
    1-866-683-5907 x 136

  • Homebuyers Workshop -
    717-249-0789 option 2
    1-866-683-5907 option 2

Homeless and Special Needs Housing

  • Varner, Christopher - Special Needs Housing Supervisor
    cvarner@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 147
    1-866-683-5907 x 147

  • Bellows, Elizabeth (Beth) - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    ebellows@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129

  • Woods, Kelly - Local Housing Options Team (LHOT) Coordinator
    kwoods@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 162
    1-866-683-5907 x 162

  • Paxton, Michelle (Micki) - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    mpaxton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 124

  • Martins, Stacie - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    smartins@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 161
    1-866-683-5907 x 161

Finance

  • Bower, Peggy S. - Finance Director
    pbower@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 122
    1-866-683-5907 x 122

  • Smith, Mary Beth - Assistant Finance Director / Human Resources Manager
    mbsmith@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 123
    1-866-683-5907 x 123

  • Walker, Terry - Bookkeeper
    twalker@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 167
    1-866-683-5907 x 167

  • Ecker, Fran - Bookkeeper
    fecker@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 132
    1-866-683-5907 x 132

Housing Choice Voucher Program

  • Bair, Carolyn E. - Housing Choice Voucher Director
    cbair@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 115
    1-866-683-5907 x 115

  • Cook, Frances - Housing Representative - Perry County
    fcook@cchra.com
    717-582-8853

  • Laser, Kathleen - Housing Representative
    klaser@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 116
    1-866-683-5907 x 116

  • Chamberlin,Laura - Housing Representative
    lchamberlin@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 146
    1-866-683-5907 x 146

  • Shull, Becky - Housing Representative
    bshull@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 114
    1-866-683-5907 x 114

  • Smith, Sandy - Housing Representative
    ssmith@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 113
    1-866-683-5907 x 113

  • O’Boyle,Patience - Admissions Assistant
    poboyle@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 160
    1-866-683-5907 x 160

  • Seibert, Stacy - Secretary - Housing Choice Voucher
    sseibert@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 110
    1-866-683-5907 x 110

  • Young, Steve - Housing Inspector
    syoung@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 163
    1-866-683-5907 x 163

  • Coller, Maria - Housing Representative
    mcoller@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 112
    1-866-683-5907 x 112

  • Tip Line to report housing fraud -
    717-249-1315 x 168
    1-866-683-5907 x 168

  • Flannery, William - Housing Inspector
    wflannery@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x121
    866-683-5907 x121

Housing Management

  • Doland, April - Property Manager - Federal Senior Housing
    adoland@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Scott, Lisa - Supportive Service Coordinator-Public Housing & Tax Credit
    lscott@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Siegel, Christina - Housing Management Director
    tsiegel@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 135
    1-866-683-5907 x 135

  • Brantner, Judie - Supportive Services Coordinator - One West Penn Apts.
    jbrantner@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Lory, Lisa - Supportive Services Coordinator - Enola Commons, Historic Iroquois, Roundhouse View, Brethren House and Enola Chapel
    llory@cchra.com
  • Irvin, Patricia - Supportive Services Coordinator - Shepherd's Crossing, Crossroads
    pirvin@cchra.com
    717.620.8931

  • Michael, Karen - Property Manager - Public Housing
    kmichael@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Christopher, Colleen - Administrative Assistant - One West Penn Apts.
    cchristopher@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Black, Amy - Resident Manager - PSH & COH/Administrative Asst - PFH
    ablack@cchra.com
    717-249-3484 717-245-0516

  • Bishop, Shelley - Resident Manager, Perry County Tax Credit
    sbishop@cchra.com
  • Kirby, Sharon - Clerk - Public Housing
    skirby@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Smith, Molly - Resident Manager - Tax Credit
    mosmith@cchra.com
  • Landon, Ayana - Resident Manager - Tax Credit
    alandon@cchra.com
  • Cross, Brenda - Property Manager - Tax Credit
    bcross@cchra.com
  • Tip Line to report housing fraud -
    717-249-1315 x 168
    1-866-683-5907 x 168

  • Goodhart, Mindy - Secretary - Public Housing
    mgoodhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

Maintenance and Construction

  • Mansfield,Ken - Maintenance / Construction Director
    kmansfield@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Branyan, Scott - Maintenance Supervisor - Tax Credit Housing
    sbranyan@cchra.com
  • Whistler, Jeremiah - Maintenance Supervisor - Public Family Housing
    jwhistler@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Monismith, Thomas - Maintenance Supervisor - Federal Senior Housing
    tmonismith@cchra.com
    717-249-0910

  • Snyder, Kyle - Maintenance Tech

  • Wickard, Kirk - Maintenance Tech

  • Warren, Dave - Maintenance Tech

  • Hykes, Diana - Laborer

  • Motter,Gary - Laborer

  • McKee, Gary - Maintenance Tech

  • Smiley, Robert - Maintenance Tech

  • Hostler, John - Maintenance Tech

  • Nickle, Ed - Custodian

  • Souders, Carl - Maintenance Tech

  • Keeseman, Toby - Maintenance Tech

  • Hiett, Keitha - Custodian

  • Snyder, Randy - Custodian/Laborer

  • Emlet, Mileen - Custodian

  • Hall, Tammy - Custodian