Cumberland County Emergency Rental Assistance applications will be put on hold until October 5th, 2022. All applications submitted will be reviewed after that date.

Our staff members are the building blocks of Cumberland County Housing and Redevelopment Authorities.

Administration

  • Wise, Cindy - Executive Assistant, Redevelopment Authority
    cwise@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 159
    1-866-683-5907 x 159

  • Kuna, Mary - Executive Director
    mkuna@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 118
    1-866-683-5907 x 118

  • Alton, Jennifer - Human Resource Generalist
    jalton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 131
    1-866-683-5907 x 131

  • Hostetter, Linda - Human Resource Manager
    lhostetter@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 164
    1-866-683-5907 x 164

  • Kelley, Meghan - Procurement/Compliance Specialist
    mkelley@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 169
    1-866-683-5907 x 169

  • Rickabaugh, Bobbie - Receptionist/Administrative Support
    brickabaugh@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 110
    1-866-683-5907 x 110

  • Kitchen, Mikayla - Community Engagement Specialist
    mkitchen@cchra.com
    717-821-6896

Community Development

  • Rafferty, Chris - Community Development Director
    crafferty@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 130
    1-866-683-5907 x 130

  • Miller, Brianna - Information Reporting Specialist
    bmiller@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 149
    1-866-683-5907 x 149

  • Flannery William (Bill) - Rehab Specialist
    wflannery@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 121
    1-866-683-5907 x 121

  • Dunfee, Susan - Administrative Assistant Community Development
    sdunfee@cchra.com

Downtown Program Services

  • Yearick, Rebecca - Downtown Program Services Manager, Communications Manager
    ryearick@cchra.com
    717-462-7016

Homeowner Programs

  • Paxton, Michelle (Micki) - Housing Programs Specialist
    mpaxton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 136
    1-866-683-5907 x 136

  • Homebuyers Workshop -
    717-249-0789 option 2
    1-866-683-5907 option 2

Homeless and Special Needs Housing

  • Rybacki, Stephanie - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    srybacki@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 127
    1-866-683-5907 x 127
    717-601-1538
  • Mahr Nations, Maureen - Community Partners for Change Manager
    mmahrnations@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 162
    1-866-683-5907 x 162

  • Kapp, Christina - Coordinated Entry System Manager
    ckapp@cchra.com
    717-980-1410
  • Hanes, Jasmyne - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    jhanes@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 161
    1-866-683-5907 x 161
    717-601-1334
  • Wagner, Ann - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    awagner@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 128
    1-866-683-5907 x 128
    717-601-9115
  • Feher, Alyssa - Homeless & Special Needs Grants Manager
    afeher@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 147
    1-866-683-5907 x 147

  • Hoover, Debra - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    dhoover@cchra.com
    717-226-4477

Finance

  • Bower, Peggy - Finance Director
    pbower@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 122
    1-866-683-5907 x 122

  • Smith, Mary Beth - Assistant Finance Director
    mbsmith@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 123
    1-866-683-5907 x 123

  • Ballista, Kenia - Bookkeeper
    kballista@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 112
    1-866-683-5907 x 112

  • Shepler, Susana - Bookkeeper
    sshepler@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 132
    1-866-683-1315 x 132

  • Kessler, Kira - Finance Specialist
    kkessler@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129

Housing Choice Voucher Program

  • Rhoads, Patricia - Housing Representative - Perry County
    prhoads@cchra.com
    717-582-8853

  • Chamberlin, Laura - Lead Housing Representative
    lchamberlin@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 146
    1-866-683-5907 x 146

  • Shull, Becky - Housing Choice Voucher Director
    bshull@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 114
    1-866-683-5907 x 114

  • Smith, Sandy - Housing Representative
    ssmith@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 113
    1-866-683-5907 x 113

  • Smyser, Lisa - Admissions Assistant
    lsmyser@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 160
    1-866-683-5907 x 160

  • Seibert, Stacy - Housing Representative
    sseibert@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 115
    1-866-683-5907 x 115

  • Tip Line to report housing fraud -
    717-249-1315 x 168
    1-866-683-5907 x 168

  • Taccino, Mandy - Housing Representative
    mtaccino@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 167

  • Taylor, Russell - Housing Inspector
    rtaylor@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129

  • Pareja, Evelyn - Housing Representative
    epareja@cchra.com
    717-249-0789
    1-866-683-5907

  • Bowersox,Linnett - Housing Representative
    lbowersox@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 163

Housing Management

  • Moore, Angela - Housing Management Director
    amoore@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 135
    717-980-1399
  • Pursell, Frank - Supportive Services Coordinator - Enola Commons, Enola Chapel, Roundhouse View
    fpursell@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Christopher, Colleen - Administrative Assistant, One West Penn Apts.
    cchristopher@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Dixon, Pamela - Receptionist/Secretary, Public Housing
    pdixon@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Goodman, Terri - Clerk, Public Housing
    tgoodman@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Nagle, Dorothy - Resident Manager; Enola Chapel, East Gate, Molly Pitcher, Roundhouse View, Valley Ridge
    dnagle@cchra.com
    717-249-9800

  • Gorbea, Onix - Property Manager TC
    ogorbea@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Tip Line to report housing fraud -
    717-249-1315 x 168
    1-866-683-5907 x 168

  • Goodhart, Mindy - Resident Manager Public Senior Housing and Carlisle Opportunities Housing/Public Housing Admin. Asst.
    mgoodhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Hart, Yolanda - Property Manager Public Housing
    yhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516
    717-589-5612
  • Albelo-Nieves, Linda - Property Manager Federal Senior Housing
    lnieves@cchra.com
    717-249-7797
    717-863-0514
  • Charles, Jeff - Resident Manager
    jcharles@cchra.com
    717-589-5610
  • Wood,Barrett - Supportive Services Coordinator, Crossroads, Factory Square
    bwood@cchra.com
    717-713-3381

Maintenance and Construction