! Cumberland County Housing and Redevelopment Authorities: Webmail Link

Our staff members are the building blocks of Cumberland County Housing and Redevelopment Authorities.

Administration

  • Whelan, Timothy F. - Executive Director
    twhelan@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 118
    1-866-683-5907 x 118
    717-601-5310
  • Keeseman, Amber - Administrative Assistant - Redevelopment Authority
    akeeseman@cchra.com
    717-245-0315 x 159

Community Development

  • Covert, Kelley - Supportive Housing Coord (Forensic)
    kcovert@cchra.com
    717.249-0789 x 128

  • Molinaro, Kate - Community Development Director
    kmolinaro@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 130
    1-866-683-5907 x 130

  • Gleim,Roo (Corinn) - Compliance Specialist
    cgleim@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 125
    1-866-683-5907 x 125

Downtown Program Services

  • Yearick, Rebecca Rosser - Downtown Program Services Manager and Communications Manager
    ryearick@cchra.com
    717-462-7016

Homeowner Programs

  • Mrkobrad, Patricia K. - Housing Programs Manager/ER Specialist
    pmrkobrad@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 136
    1-866-683-5907 x 136

  • Homebuyers Workshop -
    717-249-0789 option 2
    1-866-683-5907 option 2

Homeless and Special Needs Housing

  • Covert, Kelley - Supportive Housing Coord (Forensic)
    kcovert@cchra.com
    717.249-0789 x 128

  • Yoder, Jillian - Special Needs Housing Supervisor
    jyoder@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 147
    1-866-683-5907 x 147

  • Bellows, Elizabeth (Beth) - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    ebellows@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129

  • Woods, Kelly - Local Housing Options Team (LHOT) Coordinator
    kwoods@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 162
    1-866-683-5907 x 162

  • Kapp, Christina - Coordinated Entry System Manager
    ckapp@cchra.com
    717-980-1410
  • Paxton, Michelle (Micki) - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    mpaxton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 124

  • Martins, Stacie - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    smartins@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 161
    1-866-683-5907 x 161

Finance

  • Bower, Peggy S. - Finance Director
    pbower@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 122
    1-866-683-5907 x 122

  • Smith, Mary Beth - Assistant Finance Director / Human Resources Manager
    mbsmith@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 123
    1-866-683-5907 x 123

  • Flegeal, Sonia - Bookkeeper
    sflegeal@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 167
    1-866-683-5907 x 167

  • Ecker, Fran - Bookkeeper
    fecker@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 132
    1-866-683-5907 x 132

  • Alton, Jennifer - HR Generlist
    jalton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 131
    1-866-683-5907 x 131

Housing Choice Voucher Program

  • Cook, Frances - Housing Representative - Perry County
    fcook@cchra.com
    717-582-8853

  • Laser, Kathleen - Housing Representative
    klaser@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 116
    1-866-683-5907 x 116

  • Chamberlin,Laura - Housing Representative
    lchamberlin@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 146
    1-866-683-5907 x 146

  • Shull, Becky - Housing Choice Voucher Director
    bshull@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 114
    1-866-683-5907 x 114

  • Smith, Sandy - Housing Representative
    ssmith@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 113
    1-866-683-5907 x 113

  • Smyser, Lisa - Admissions Assistant
    lsmyser@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 160
    1-866-683-5907 x 160

  • Seibert, Stacy - Housing Representative
    sseibert@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 115
    1-866-683-5907 x 115

  • Young, Steve - Housing Inspector
    syoung@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 163
    1-866-683-5907 x 163
    717-385-3528
  • Coller, Maria - Housing Representative/Homeownership Coordinator
    mcoller@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 112
    1-866-683-5907 x 112

  • Tip Line to report housing fraud -
    717-249-1315 x 168
    1-866-683-5907 x 168

  • Flannery, William - Housing Inspector
    wflannery@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x121
    866-683-5907 x121
    717-713-3381
  • Whitzel, Denise - Secretary - Housing Choice Voucher
    dwhitzel@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 110
    1-866-683-5907 x 110

Housing Management

  • Cross, Brenda - Property Manager - Federal Senior Housing
    bcross@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Moreno, Amy - Supportive Service Coordinator-Public Housing & Tax Credit
    amoreno@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Martin,Cindy - Housing Management Director
    tsiegel@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 135
    1-866-683-5907 x 135

  • Brantner, Judie - Supportive Services Coordinator - One West Penn Apts.
    jbrantner@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Farah, Krista - Supportive Services Coordinator - Enola Commons, Enola Chapel, Roundhouse View
    kfarah@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Irvin, Patricia - Supportive Services Coordinator - Shepherd's Crossing, Crossroads, Iroquois Hotel, Brethren House, American House
    pirvin@cchra.com
    717-620-8931

  • Michael, Karen - Property Manager - Public Housing
    kmichael@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Christopher, Colleen - Administrative Assistant - One West Penn Apts.
    cchristopher@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Black, Amy - Resident Manager - PSH & COH/Administrative Asst - PFH
    ablack@cchra.com
    717-249-3484 717-245-0516

  • Maus, Carolyn - Resident Manager, Perry County Tax Credit, Newport Hotel, Newport Square, Shermans Valley
    cmaus@cchra.com
    717-567-0329

  • Frengel, Sandra - Clerk - Public Housing
    sfrengel@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Williams, Amira - Resident Manager - Tax Credit
    awilliams@cchra.com
    717-249-9800

  • Wallace, Erika - Property Manager - Tax Credit
    ewallace@cchra.com
    717-620-8931

  • Tip Line to report housing fraud -
    717-249-1315 x 168
    1-866-683-5907 x 168

  • Goodhart, Mindy - Secretary - Public Housing
    mgoodhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

Maintenance and Construction