APPLY NOW Cumberland County Emergency Rental Assistance Program

Our staff members are the building blocks of Cumberland County Housing and Redevelopment Authorities.

Administration

  • Keeseman, Amber - Administrative Assistant, Redevelopment Authority
    akeeseman@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 159
    1-866-683-5907 x 159

  • Kuna, Mary - Executive Director
    mkuna@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 118
    1-866-683-5907 x 118

  • Alton, Jennifer - Human Resource Generalist
    jalton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 131
    1-866-683-5907 x 131

  • Hostetter, Linda - Human Resource Manager
    lhostetter@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 164
    1-866-683-5907 x 164

Community Development

  • Rafferty, Chris - Community Development Director
    crafferty@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 130
    1-866-683-5907 x 130

  • Riegel-Kanth, Alicia - Compliance Specialist
    ariegel@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 125
    1-866-683-5907 x 125

  • Miller, Brianna - Information Reporting Specialist
    bmiller@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 149
    1-866-683-5907 x 149

  • Flannery William (Bill) - Rehab Specialist
    wflannery@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 121
    1-866-683-5907 x 121

Downtown Program Services

  • Yearick, Rebecca - Downtown Program Services Manager, Communications Manager
    ryearick@cchra.com
    717-462-7016

Homeowner Programs

  • Paxton, Michelle (Micki) - Housing Programs Specialist
    mpaxton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 136
    1-866-683-5907 x 136

  • Homebuyers Workshop -
    717-249-0789 option 2
    1-866-683-5907 option 2

Homeless and Special Needs Housing

  • Cluck, Caitlin - Special Needs Housing Director
    ccluck@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 147
    1-866-683-5907 x 147

  • Rybacki, Stephanie - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    srybacki@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 127
    1-866-683-5907 x 127
    717-601-1538
  • Mahr Nations, Maureen - Community Partners for Change Manager
    mmahrnations@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 162
    1-866-683-5907 x 162

  • Kapp, Christina - Coordinated Entry System Manager
    ckapp@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129
    717-980-1410
  • Bouder, Kristy - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    kbouder@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 124
    1-866-683-5907 x 124
    717-601-1267
  • Hanes, Jasmyne - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    jhanes@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 161
    1-866-683-5907 x 161
    717-601-1334
  • Wagner, Ann - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    awagner@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 128
    1-866-683-5907 x 128
    717-601-9115

Finance

  • Bower, Peggy - Finance Director
    pbower@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 122
    1-866-683-5907 x 122

  • Smith, Mary Beth - Assistant Finance Director
    mbsmith@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 123
    1-866-683-5907 x 123

  • Ballista, Kenia - Bookkeeper
    kballista@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 112
    1-866-683-5907 x 112

  • Shepler, Susana - Bookkeeper
    sshepler@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 132
    1-866-683-1315 x 132

Housing Choice Voucher Program

Housing Management

  • Nimmons, Takeya - Property Manager, Federal Senior Housing
    tnimmons@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Moreno, Amy - Supportive Service Coordinator, Public Housing and Tax Credit
    amoreno@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Martin,Cindy - Housing Management Director
    cmartin@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 135
    1-866-683-5907 x 135

  • Brantner, Judie - Supportive Services Coordinator, One West Penn Apts.
    jbrantner@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Pursell, Frank - Supportive Services Coordinator - Enola Commons, Enola Chapel, Roundhouse View
    fpursell@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Solomon, Jason - Supportive Services Coordinator, Shepherd's Crossing, Crossroads, Iroquois Hotel, American House, Brethren House, The Flats
    jsolomon@cchra.com
    717-620-8931

  • Christopher, Colleen - Administrative Assistant, One West Penn Apts.
    cchristopher@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Dixon, Pamela - Receptionist/Secretary, Public Housing
    pdixon@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Black, Amy - Public Housing Property Manager
    ablack@cchra.com
    717-249-3484 717-245-0516

  • Goodman, Terri - Clerk, Public Housing
    tgoodman@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Nagle, Donna - Resident Manager; Enola Chapel, East Gate, Molly Pitcher, Roundhouse View, Valley Ridge
    dnagle@cchra.com
    717-249-9800

  • Gorbea, Onix - Resident Manager; Crossroads, Iroquois Hotel, Newport Hotel, Newport Square, Shermans Valley
    ogorbea@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Mahoney, Susan - Property Manager; Enola Commons, American House, Brethren House
    smahoney@cchra.com
    717-620-8931

  • Tip Line to report housing fraud -
    717-249-1315 x 168
    1-866-683-5907 x 168

  • Goodhart, Mindy - Resident Manager Public Senior Housing and Carlisle Opportunities Housing/Public Housing Admin. Asst.
    mgoodhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

Maintenance and Construction