NO NEW APPLICATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED AS OF APRIL 1, 2022 4pm Cumberland County Emergency Rental Assistance Program

Complete Staff List in Alphabetical Order

  • Albelo-Nieves, Linda - Property Manager Federal Senior Housing
    lnieves@cchra.com
    717-249-7797
    717-863-0514
  • Alton, Jennifer - Human Resource Generalist
    jalton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 131
    1-866-683-5907 x 131

  • Ballista, Kenia - Bookkeeper
    kballista@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 112
    1-866-683-5907 x 112

  • Beaston, John - Shop Foreman
    jbeaston@cchra.com
  • Bower, Peggy - Finance Director
    pbower@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 122
    1-866-683-5907 x 122

  • Brantner, Judie - Supportive Services Coordinator, One West Penn Apts.
    jbrantner@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Branyan, Scott - Maintenance Supervisor, Tax Credit Housing
    sbranyan@cchra.com
  • Caufman, Teddy - Maintenance Tech
    tcaufman@cchra.com
  • Chamberlin, Laura - Housing Representative
    lchamberlin@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 146
    1-866-683-5907 x 146

  • Christopher, Colleen - Administrative Assistant, One West Penn Apts.
    cchristopher@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Dixon, Pamela - Receptionist/Secretary, Public Housing
    pdixon@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Emlet, Mileen - Custodian

  • Feher, Alyssa - Homeless & Special Needs Grants Manager
    afeher@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 147
    1-866-683-5907 x 147

  • Flannery William (Bill) - Rehab Specialist
    wflannery@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 121
    1-866-683-5907 x 121

  • Goodhart, Mindy - Resident Manager Public Senior Housing and Carlisle Opportunities Housing/Public Housing Admin. Asst.
    mgoodhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Goodman, Terri - Clerk, Public Housing
    tgoodman@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Gorbea, Onix - Resident Manager; Crossroads, Iroquois Hotel, Newport Hotel, Newport Square, Shermans Valley
    ogorbea@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Hall, Tammy - Custodian

  • Hanes, Jasmyne - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    jhanes@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 161
    1-866-683-5907 x 161
    717-601-1334
  • Hart, Yolanda - Property Manager Public Housing
    yhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516
    717-589-5612
  • Hiett, Keitha - Custodian

  • Homebuyers Workshop -
    717-249-0789 option 2
    1-866-683-5907 option 2

  • Hoover, Debra - Supportive Services Coordinator
    dhoover@cchra.com
    717-226-4477
  • Hostetter, Linda - Human Resource Manager
    lhostetter@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 164
    1-866-683-5907 x 164

  • Hostler, John - Maintenance Technician
    jhostler@cchra.com
  • Kapp, Christina - Coordinated Entry System Manager
    ckapp@cchra.com
    717-980-1410
  • Keeseman, Toby - Maintenance Technician
    tkeeseman@cchra.com
  • Kelley, Meghan - Procurement/Compliance Specialist
    mkelley@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 169
    1-866-683-5907 x 169

  • Kessler, Kira - Finance Specialist
    kkessler@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129

  • Kuna, Mary - Executive Director
    mkuna@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 118
    1-866-683-5907 x 118

  • Mahr Nations, Maureen - Community Partners for Change Manager
    mmahrnations@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 162
    1-866-683-5907 x 162

  • Martinez, Gary - Maintenance Tech
    gmartinez@cchra.com
  • McKee, Gary - Maintenance Technician
    gmckee@cchra.com
  • McKee, Tiah - Custodian

  • Miller, Brianna - Information Reporting Specialist
    bmiller@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 149
    1-866-683-5907 x 149

  • Monismith, Thomas - Laborer
    tmonismith@cchra.com
  • Moore, Angela - Housing Management Director
    amoore@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 X 135
    717-980-1399
  • Motter, Gary - Maintenance Technician
    gmotter@cchra.com
  • Nagle, Dorothy - Resident Manager; Enola Chapel, East Gate, Molly Pitcher, Roundhouse View, Valley Ridge
    dnagle@cchra.com
    717-249-9800

  • Okum, Troy - Grants Specialist
    tokum@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 125
    1-866-683-5907 x 125

  • Pareja, Evelyn - Emergency Rent Assistance Rep
    epareja@cchra.com
    717-249-0789
    1-866-683-5907

  • Paxton, Michelle (Micki) - Housing Programs Specialist
    mpaxton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 136
    1-866-683-5907 x 136

  • Pursell, Frank - Supportive Services Coordinator - Enola Commons, Enola Chapel, Roundhouse View
    fpursell@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Rafferty, Chris - Community Development Director
    crafferty@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 130
    1-866-683-5907 x 130

  • Rhoads, Patricia - Housing Representative - Perry County
    prhoads@cchra.com
    717-582-8853

  • Rickabaugh, Bobbie - Receptionist/Administrative Support
    brickabaugh@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 110
    1-866-683-5907 x 110

  • Rybacki, Stephanie - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    srybacki@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 127
    1-866-683-5907 x 127
    717-601-1538
  • Seibert, Stacy - Housing Representative
    sseibert@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 115
    1-866-683-5907 x 115

  • Seidman, James - Maintenance Technician
    jseidman@cchra.com
  • Shepler, Susana - Bookkeeper
    sshepler@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 132
    1-866-683-1315 x 132

  • Shull, Becky - Housing Choice Voucher Director
    bshull@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 114
    1-866-683-5907 x 114

  • Smith, Mary Beth - Assistant Finance Director
    mbsmith@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 123
    1-866-683-5907 x 123

  • Smith, Sandy - Housing Representative
    ssmith@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 113
    1-866-683-5907 x 113

  • Smyser, Lisa - Admissions Assistant
    lsmyser@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 160
    1-866-683-5907 x 160

  • Souders, Carl - Maintenance Supervisor, Senior Housing
    csouders@cchra.com
    717-249-0910

  • Taylor, Russell - Housing Inspector
    rtaylor@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129

  • Wagner, Ann - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    awagner@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 128
    1-866-683-5907 x 128
    717-601-9115
  • Wickard, Kirk - Maintenance Manager
    kwickard@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Wilkinson, Megan - Housing Representative
    mwilkinson@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 116
    1-866-683-5907 x 116

  • Wise, Cindy - Executive Assistant, Redevelopment Authority
    cwise@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 159
    1-866-683-5907 x 159

  • Yearick, Rebecca - Downtown Program Services Manager, Communications Manager
    ryearick@cchra.com
    717-462-7016

  • Young, Steve - Housing Inspector
    syoung@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 163
    1-866-683-5907 x 163
    717-385-3528