! Cumberland County Housing and Redevelopment Authorities: Webmail Link
APPLY NOW Cumberland County Emergency Rental Assistance Program

Complete Staff List in Alphabetical Order

  • Alton, Jennifer - Human Resource Generalist
    jalton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 131
    1-866-683-5907 x 131

  • Ballista, Kenia - Bookkeeper
    kballista@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 112
    1-866-683-5907 x 112

  • Beaston, John - Maintenance Technician
    jbeaston@cchra.com
  • Black, Amy - Public Housing Property Manager
    ablack@cchra.com
    717-249-3484 717-245-0516

  • Bouder, Kristy - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    kbouder@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 124
    1-866-683-5907 x 124
    717-601-1267
  • Bower, Peggy - Finance Director
    pbower@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 122
    1-866-683-5907 x 122

  • Brantner, Judie - Supportive Services Coordinator, One West Penn Apts.
    jbrantner@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Branyan, Scott - Maintenance Supervisor, Tax Credit Housing
    sbranyan@cchra.com
  • Caufman, Teddy - Laborer
    tcaufman@cchra.com
  • Chamberlin, Laura - Housing Representative
    lchamberlin@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 146
    1-866-683-5907 x 146

  • Christopher, Colleen - Administrative Assistant, One West Penn Apts.
    cchristopher@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Dixon, Pamela - Receptionist/Secretary, Public Housing
    pdixon@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Emlet, Mileen - Custodian

  • Flannery, William - Housing Inspector
    wflannery@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x121
    866-683-5907 x121
    717-713-3381
  • Goodhart, Mindy - Resident Manager Public Senior Housing and Carlisle Opportunities Housing/Public Housing Admin. Asst.
    mgoodhart@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Goodman, Terri - Clerk, Public Housing
    tgoodman@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Gorbea, Onix - Resident Manager; Crossroads, Iroquois Hotel, Newport Hotel, Newport Square, Shermans Valley
    ogorbea@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Hall, Tammy - Custodian

  • Hanes, Jasmyne - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    jhanes@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 161
    1-866-683-5907 x 161
    717-601-1334
  • Hiett, Keitha - Custodian

  • Homebuyers Workshop -
    717-249-0789 option 2
    1-866-683-5907 option 2

  • Hostler, John - Maintenance Technician
    jhostler@cchra.com
  • Ilaria, Charles - Maintenance Technician
    cilaria@cchra.com
  • Kapp, Christina - Coordinated Entry System Manager
    ckapp@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 129
    1-866-683-5907 x 129
    717-980-1410
  • Keeseman, Amber - Administrative Assistant, Redevelopment Authority
    akeeseman@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 159
    1-866-683-5907 x 159

  • Keeseman, Toby - Maintenance Technician
    tkeeseman@cchra.com
  • Kuna, Mary - Executive Director
    mkuna@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 118
    1-866-683-5907 x 118

  • Mahoney, Susan - Property Manager; Enola Commons, American House, Brethren House
    smahoney@cchra.com
    717-620-8931

  • Mahr Nations, Maureen - Community Partners for Change Manager
    mmahrnations@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 162
    1-866-683-5907 x 162

  • Martin,Cindy - Housing Management Director
    cmartin@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 135
    1-866-683-5907 x 135

  • Martinez, Gary - Laborer
    gmartinez@cchra.com
  • McKee, Gary - Maintenance Technician
    gmckee@cchra.com
  • McKee, Tiah - Custodian

  • Monismith, Thomas - Maintenance Supervisor - Federal Senior Housing
    tmonismith@cchra.com
    717-249-0910

  • Moreno, Amy - Supportive Service Coordinator, Public Housing and Tax Credit
    amoreno@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Motter, Gary - Maintenance Technician
    gmotter@cchra.com
  • Nagle, Donna - Resident Manager; Enola Chapel, East Gate, Molly Pitcher, Roundhouse View, Valley Ridge
    dnagle@cchra.com
    717-249-9800

  • Nimmons, Takeya - Property Manager, Federal Senior Housing
    tnimmons@cchra.com
    717-249-7797

  • Paxton, Michelle (Micki) - Housing Programs Specialist
    mpaxton@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 136
    1-866-683-5907 x 136

  • Pursell, Frank - Supportive Services Coordinator - Enola Commons, Enola Chapel, Roundhouse View
    fpursell@cchra.com
    717-732-2811

  • Rafferty, Chris - Community Development Director
    crafferty@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 130
    1-866-683-5907 x 130

  • Rhoads, Patricia - Housing Representative - Perry County
    prhoads@cchra.com
    717-582-8853

  • Riegel-Kanth, Alicia - Compliance Specialist
    ariegel@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 125
    1-866-683-5907 x 125

  • Rybacki, Stephanie - Special Needs Housing Case Manager
    srybacki@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 127
    1-866-683-5907 x 127
    717-601-1538
  • Seibert, Stacy - Housing Representative
    sseibert@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 115
    1-866-683-5907 x 115

  • Seidman, James - Maintenance Technician
    jseidman@cchra.com
  • Shema, Lisa - Human Resource Manager
    lshema@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 164
    1-866-683-5907 x 164

  • Shepler, Susana - Bookkeeper
    sshepler@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 132
    1-866-683-1315 x 132

  • Shull, Becky - Housing Choice Voucher Director
    bshull@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 114
    1-866-683-5907 x 114

  • Smith, Mary Beth - Assistant Finance Director
    mbsmith@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 123
    1-866-683-5907 x 123

  • Smith, Sandy - Housing Representative
    ssmith@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 113
    1-866-683-5907 x 113

  • Smyser, Lisa - Admissions Assistant
    lsmyser@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 160
    1-866-683-5907 x 160

  • Snyder, Randy - Custodian/Laborer

  • Solomon, Jason - Supportive Services Coordinator, Shepherd's Crossing, Crossroads, Iroquois Hotel, American House, Brethren House, The Flats
    jsolomon@cchra.com
    717-620-8931

  • Sones, Nicholas - Rent Relief Specialist
    rentreliefspecialist@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 120

  • Souders, Carl - Maintenance Technician
    csouders@cchra.com
  • Stauffer, Chad - Maintenance/Construction Director
    cstauffer@cchra.com
    717-249-0789 x 168
    717-462-8062
  • Wickard, Kirk - Maintenance Supervisor, Public Family Housing
    kwickard@cchra.com
    717-245-0516

  • Yearick, Rebecca - Downtown Program Services Manager, Communications Manager
    ryearick@cchra.com
    717-462-7016

  • Yoder, Jillian - Special Needs Housing Director
    jyoder@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 147
    1-866-683-5907 x 147

  • Young, Steve - Housing Inspector
    syoung@cchra.com
    717-249-1315 x 163
    1-866-683-5907 x 163
    717-385-3528